Thank you

Tonight, I thank my Father in heaven for His mercy, His love and longsuffering of my sins. I also thank Him that I may stand shoulder to shoulder with those who are for Him, and not against Him.

Mat 12:30 Whoever is not with me is against me, and whoever does not gather with me scatters.
Mat 12:48 But he replied to the man who told him, “Who is my mother, and who are my brothers?”
Mat 12:49 And stretching out his hand toward his disciples, he said, “Here are my mother and my brothers!
Mat 12:50 For whoever does the will of my Father in heaven is my brother and sister and mother.”

There are many who does the will of the Father, who are much better servants than I will ever be. But I am proud to stand with God and His people, with all of my heart, soul and mind.

There are many who serve gods of another kind, as one of those I am proud to stand with notes: Second Commandment
First Commandment

This has been a long day with multiple encounters with those who stand against the one and only true God. My message to them is to repent, or you will surely be lost. There is no half-measures, there is no compromise, no negotiations or no other way. There is only one perfect love that will save you from your sin, the Holy God of heaven and earth, Father, Son and Spirit.

Leave a Reply

