I hear your Voice

The rumble of Thunder, the Wind whispering softly,

Throughout my being, I hear you, Father.

You call me to Your beautiful service:

Spread My Grace, spread My Love,

Honor Me with your life.

Give all you have to give,

And you shall receive all I have to give.

Love with all your being,

And I will love you with all My Being,

Speak for Me,

And I shall speak through you,

Forgive others,

And I will forgive you,

Live for Me now,

And you shall live with Me forever.

Amen

Leave a Reply

